Today´s emotions

Today i heard my parents talking about me.. i was just waking up, so late as usual, and they were telling each other..”tell her come and help us to clean the house”

then my father said something like: why she never sleep at night chinga!.. chinga, by the way is kind of an abusing word in spanish hahahaha

and the thing is, at day time i usually feel.. hmmm.. not gud,.. u know with my brain working, bringing to me some things in my life wich makes me… honestly..depresed, so usually i sleep at day time, most of all now that i have hollidays, and then start to work at night on paintings, videos, sewing , dollz etc… i dont know but is only when the night comes that i feel secure and ready to work with energy and happiness , i know is not gud for health, most of all because of my past brain problems, but i cant help it, what can i do? i just dont feel fine at day time, ..i need the night, maybe i just need a space,…..

4 thoughts on “Today´s emotions

  1. I am sorry to hear that you are not feeling well. To be honest what you just said reminded me of myself a few years ago when my dad was complaining that I don’t help. I needed space as well and then I was finding my space by sowing. Remember that it’s all for a time, some times things are difficult but things do get better.Be patient, it will be better. Never give up and keep trying. You are a girl of exceptional talent.

  2. Perhaps I’m prying however, when you say brain problem do you mean you have a disability or do you mean that your depressed? I stay up late sometimes also. I hope you are well. I will say a prayer for you.

    • Hiii dear, well when I was child I have a brain disease but I git fine like in a miracle but I have to take care of myself. Due to that I had been through depresion periods but everything is going well now 🙂

Leave a comment